Object reference not set to an instance of an object.

Vigilance Directory

Name Designation Office Phone No. E-Mail
1. Shri Sharat Chandra Tiwari Chief Vigilance Officer 0712-2590646 cvo@moil.nic.in
2. Shri Manoj Tewari Dy.Chief Vigilance Officer 0712-2806185 mtewari@moil.nic.in
3. Shri B.S.Karpe

Sr. Vigilance Officer(Tech.Wing)

0712-2806161 bskarpe@moil.nic.in
4. Shri Prashant Sawai

Vigilance Officer

(Anticorruption Wing)

0712-2806187 sawaip.ca@gmail.com
5. Shri Shivam R. Dutt Vigilance Officer (Investigation Wing) 0712-2806186 sdr@moil.nic.in
6. Shri M. Patil

Vigilance Officer

(Investigation Wing)

0712-2806134 muneshwar.patil@yahoo.com
7. Shri Ashish Suryawanshi

Vigilance Officer

(Disciplinary Proceedings Wing)

(Regional Office, Balaghat (M.P.))

09685529162 ashish.moilhr@gmail.com
8. Shri U.M. Charpe

Vigilance Officer

(Technical Wing)

(Regional Office, Chikla (M.S.))

09406729495 umesh.charpe@rediffmail.com