Quick Links

Invalid attempt to call MetaData when reader is closed.
Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
Object reference not set to an instance of an object.

Administrative Setup

The company is managed by a Board of Directors nominated by the Govt. of India and the State Governments of Maharashtra and Madhya pradesh. At present there are 11 Directors including the Chairman-cum-Managing Director, 4 Functional Directors, 2 Government nominee Directors, and 4 Independent Directors.

Important Executives

Name Designation Tel.(Office ) Tel.(Resi .) E-mail
Shri M. P.Chaudhari Chairman-cum-Managing Director
(0712)-2592070 (0712)-2591871 chaudhari@moil.nic.in
Shri T.K.Pattnaik Director (Commercial)
(0712)-2592272 (0712)-2582524 tkpattnaik@moil.nic.in
Shri D.S. Shome Director(Production & Planning)
(0712)-2589746 (0712)-2576909 d_shome @moil.nic.in
Shri Rakesh Tumane Director(Finance)
(0712)-2592072 - dirfin@moil.nic.in
Smt. Usha Singh Director(Human Resources)
(0712)-2590771 - dirhr@moil.nic.in
Shri R.S. Verma Executive Director (Production)
(0712)-2590153 (0712)-2571775 rsv @moil.nic.in
Shri P.V.V.Patnaik Executive Director(Proj & Div.) &

(0712)-2580097 (0712)-2571900 patnaik @moil.nic.in
Shri D.V.Raju Executive Director(Personnel)
(0712)-2590776 (0712)-2570697 dvraju@moil.nic.in
Shri C.B.Atulkar General Manager (Mines)
(0712)-2590774 (0712)-2571208 atulkar@moil.nic.in
Shri Neeraj Dutt Pandey Company Secretary
(0712)-2591661 (0712)-6501577 npandey @moil.nic.in