Composition of Various Committees

Sr. No.	Committee	Composition
1.	Audit Committee	 Ms. Sangita Gairola - Chairperson Ms. Sunanda Prasad - Member Shri Dipankar Shome - Member
2.	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	 Ms. Sunanda Prasad - Chairperson Ms. Sangita Gairola – Member Shri M.L. Dubey-Member
3.	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	 Ms. Sunanda Prasad - Chairperson Ms. Sangita Gairola - Member Mr. T.K. Pattnaik - Member Shri Rakesh Tumane - Member
4.	CSR Committee	 Ms. Sangita Gairola - Chairperson Ms. Sunanda Prasad - Member Shri Dipankar Shome - Member