Administrative Setup

          The company is managed by a Board of Directors nominated by the Govt. of India and the State Governments of Maharashtra and Madhya pradesh. At present there are 13 Directors including the Chairman-cum-Managing Director,3 Functional Directors, 2 Government nominee Directors, and 7 Independent Directors.

Important Executives

Name Designation Tel.(Office) Tel.(Resi.) E-mail
Shri. G.P.Kundargi Chairman-cum-Managing Director (0712)-2592070 (0712)-2571281 gpk@moil.nic.in
Shri. A.K.Mehra Director (Commercial) (0712)-2592272 (0712)-2520560 akmehra@moil.nic.in
Shri. M. P.Chaudhari Director (Finance) (0712)-2592072 (0712)-2552428 chaudhari@moil.nic.in
Shri. Pradeep Gupta,IPS C.V.O. (0712)-2590649 (0712)-2582524 cvo@moil.nic.in
Shri. D. S.Shome Executive Director(Tech.) &
I/c Personnel Dept.
(0712)-2590153 (0712)-2044180 d_shome@moil.nic.in
Shri. V.R.Sengupta General Manager (Co-ord.) (0712)-2590771 (0712)-2593594 vrs@moil.nic.in
Shri. M.D. Sorathia General Manager (Safety & Env.),
I/c Group I
(0712)-2590780 (0712)-2021472 mds@moil.nic.in
Shri. S.B.Dhar General Manager (System) (0712)-2591473 (0712)-2582610 dhar@moil.nic.in
Shri V.N. Chandrakar General Manager (Mines),
I/c Group III
(0712)-2590774 (0712)-2592091 vnc@moil.nic.in
Shri A.K. Shukla General Manager (Technical),
CVO, SAIL MOIL F.A. P.LTD.
(0712)-2590640 - aks@moil.nic.in
Shri R.S. Verma General Manager (Mines),
I/c Group II
(0712)-2593201 (0712)-25717751 rsv@moil.nic.in
Shri P.V.V.Patnaik General Manager (Proj & Div.) &
CVO , RINMOIL F.A. P.LTD.
- - patnaik@moil.nic.in
Shri L.M. Telang Sr.Deputy General Manager (Per.),& CPIO (0712)-2590776 (0712)-2283184 pio@moil.nic.in
Shri Neeraj Dutt Pandey Company Secretary (0712)-2591661 npandey@moil.nic.in