COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD

(w.e.f. 01.09.2023)

Sr. No.	Committee	Composition
1	Audit Committee	1. Shri Dinesh Gupta – Chairman (Independent Director)
		2. Shri Prashant Vashishtha – Member (Independent Director)
		3. Dr. Archana Majumdar – Member (Independent Director)
		4. Smt. Usha Singh – Member (Director Human Resource)
2	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	1. Shri Prashant Vashishtha – Chairman (Independent Director)
		2. Dr. Archana Majumdar – Member (Independent Director)
		3. Shri Dinesh Gupta– Member (Independent Director)
3	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	1. Dr. Archana Majumdar – Chairperson (Independent Director)
		2. Shri Dinesh Gupta – Member (Independent Director)
		3. Shri Rakesh Tumane – Member (Director Finance)
4	CSR Committee	1. Shri Prashant Vashishtha – Chairman (Independent Director)
		2. Dr. Archana Majumdar – Member (Independent Director)
		3. Smt. Usha Singh – Member (Director- Human Resource)
		4. Shri M. M Abdulla – Member (Director Commercial)
5		1. Shri Rakesh Tumane – Chairman (Director Finance)
		2. Smt. Usha Singh – Member (Director- Human Resource)
		3. Shri M. M. Abdulla – Member (Director Production and Planning)
		4. Shri Dinesh Gupta – Member (Independent Director)
		5. Shri Prashant Vashishtha – Member (Independent Director)
