COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD

(w.e.f. 01.11.2024)

Sr. No.	Committee	Composition
1		Dr. Archana Majumdar – Chairperson (Independent Director)
		2. Shri Vinod Kumar Tripathi – Member (Govt. of India Nominee Director)
		3. Smt. Usha Singh – Member (Director Human Resource)
2	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Dr. Archana Majumdar – Chairperson (Independent Director)
		2. Shri Vinod Kumar Tripathi – Member (Govt. of India Nominee Director)
		3. Shri Rakesh Tumane – Member (Director Finance)
		4. Smt. Rashmi Singh – Member (Director Commercial)
3	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	1. Dr. Archana Majumdar – Chairperson (Independent Director)
		2. Shri Rakesh Tumane – Member (Director Finance)
		3. Shri M. M Abdulla – Member (Director Production and Planning)
4	CSR Committee	1. Dr. Archana Majumdar – Chairperson (Independent Director)
		2. Smt. Usha Singh – Member (Director- Human Resource)
		3. Shri M. M Abdulla – Member (Director Production and Planning)
		4. Smt. Rashmi Singh – Member (Director Commercial)
5	Committee	1. Shri Rakesh Tumane – Chairman (Director Finance)
		2. Smt. Usha Singh – Member (Director- Human Resource)
		3. Shri M. M. Abdulla – Member (Director Production and Planning)
		4. Smt. Rashmi Singh – Member (Director Commercial)
		5. Dr. Archana Majumdar – Member (Independent Director)
6	Projects Review Committee	1. Dr. Archana Majumdar – Chairperson (Independent Director)
		2. Shri Rakesh Tumane – Member (Director Finance)
		3. Smt. Usha Singh – Member (Director- Human Resource)
		4. Shri M. M Abdulla – Member (Director Production and Planning)
		5. Smt. Rashmi Singh – Member (Director Commercial)