COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD

(w.e.f. 11.06.2025)

Sr.	Committee	Composition
No.		
1		1. Shri Dinesh Kumar Gupta – Chairman (Independent Director)
		2. Shri Ashwini Kumar – Member (Govt. of India Nominee Director)
		3. Smt. Usha Singh – Member (Director Human Resource)
2	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	1. Shri Dinesh Kumar Gupta – Chairman (Independent Director)
		2. Shri Ashwini Kumar – Member (Govt. of India Nominee Director)
		3. Shri Rakesh Tumane – Member (Director Finance)
		4. Smt. Rashmi Singh – Member (Director Commercial)
3	Relationship Committee	1. Shri Dinesh Kumar Gupta – Chairman (Independent Director)
		2. Shri Rakesh Tumane – Member (Director Finance)
		3. Shri M. M Abdulla – Member (Director Production and Planning)
4		1. Shri Dinesh Kumar Gupta – Chairman (Independent Director)
		2. Smt. Usha Singh – Member (Director- Human Resource)
		3. Shri M. M Abdulla – Member (Director Production and Planning)
		4. Smt. Rashmi Singh – Member (Director Commercial)
5	Committee 2	1. Shri Rakesh Tumane – Chairman (Director Finance)
		2. Smt. Usha Singh – Member (Director- Human Resource)
		3. Shri M. M. Abdulla – Member (Director Production and Planning)
		4. Smt. Rashmi Singh – Member (Director Commercial)
		5. Shri Dinesh Kumar Gupta – Member (Independent Director)
6	Committee	1. Shri Dinesh Kumar Gupta – Chairman (Independent Director)
		2. Shri Rakesh Tumane – Member (Director Finance)
		3. Smt. Usha Singh – Member (Director- Human Resource)
		4. Shri M. M Abdulla – Member (Director Production and Planning)
		5. Smt. Rashmi Singh – Member (Director Commercial)